Meet the India Team

Manohar Padma

Country Manager, India
manohar@uwiniwin.co.za

Manus Geyer

Group CFO & Managing Director UK
manus@uwiniwin.co.za

Global Team

Stuart Higgs

Managing Director, South Africa
stuart@uwiniwin.co.za

Daniel Maison

Advisory Board Member
daniel@uwiniwin.net

Kele Mogotsi

Incentive Travel Director
kele@uwiniwin.co.za

Judy Muller

Operations Director
judy@uwiniwin.co.za

David Sand

Group CEO

Adeshola Jaiyeola

Country Manager, Nigeria
adeshola@uwiniwin.net

Trevor Thebe

Creative Design Manager
trevor@uwiniwin.co.za

Marchel Van Wyk

Marketing Manager
marchel@uwiniwin.co.za

Lebohang Mofokeng

Software Development Manager
lebohang@uwiniwin.co.za

Isaac Malindwa

Country Manager, Uganda
isaacmulindwajr@gmail.com